The 10-12 Lounge - Clarkdale, AZ - 928 639-0800  
   
  Home Events Location Specials Links Contact Us  
nav bar Facebook
Become a Fan on Facebook

May 2015

Saturday May 30, 8:00 pm
Menagerie

Sunday May 31, 5:00 pm
Combo Deluxe/Monthly Food Challenge

June 2015

Saturday June 6, 8:00 pm
Sky Daddy & Pop Rocks

Sunday June 7, 5:00 pm
Mountain Stranded Time

Saturday June 13, 8:00 pm
Toucan Eddy

Sunday June 14, 5:00 pm
Combo Deluxe/Food Challenge

Saturday June 20, 8:00 pm
The Retros

Sunday June 21, 5:00 pm
The Gozers

Saturday June 27, 8:00 pm
Eleventh Hour Band

Sunday June 28, 5:00 pm
Neon Allstars

 

May  2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
            Cadillac Angels
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Eleventh Hour   Cinco De Mayo/Live Music       Aces ‘N’ Eights
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Retros           Izzies
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Johnny Lingo Trio           Bottom Line Band
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
The Gozers           Menagerie
31            
Combo Deluxe/Monthly Food Challenge            

 

June  2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
            Sky Daddy & Pop Rocks
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Mountain Stranded Time           Toucan Eddy
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Combo Deluxe/Food Challenge           The Retros
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
The Gozers           Eleventh Hour Band
28 29 30        
Neon Allstars            

 

 

 
The 10-12 Lounge - Clarkdale, AZ - 928 639-0800