The 10-12 Lounge - Clarkdale, AZ - 928 639-0800  
   
  Home Events Location Specials Links Contact Us  
nav bar Facebook
Become a Fan on Facebook

October 2014

Saturday October 25, 8:00 pm
Eleventh Hour

Sunday October 26, 5:00 pm
Mountain Stranded Time

November 2014

Saturday November 1, 8:00 pm
Bottom Line Band

Sunday November 2, 5:00 pm
Bill Bassett's Trailblazers

Saturday November 8, 8:00 pm
The Izzies

Sunday November 9, 5:00 pm
The Retros

Saturday November 15, 8:00 pm
Toucan Eddy

Sunday November 16, 5:00 pm
Combo Deluxe/Food Challenge

Saturday November 22, 8:00 pm
Lil' Larry & The Drive

Sunday November 23, 5:00 pm
Johnny Lingo Trio

Thursday November 27, ALL DAY
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Saturday November 29, 8:00 pm
Doc Garvey's Remedy

Sunday November 30, 5:00 pm
Sky Daddy & The Pop Rocks

 

October  2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
          Toucan Eddy Clarktoberfest on Main
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Skunky Ron           Retros
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Neon Allstars           Aces 'N' Eights
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Combo Deluxe/Food Challenge           Eleventh Hour
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mountain Stranded Time            

 

November  2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
            Bottom Line Band
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Bill Bassett's Trailblazers           The Izzies
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
The Retros           Toucan Eddy
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Combo Deluxe/Food Challenge           Lil' Larry & The Drive
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Johnny Lingo Trio       CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING   Doc Garvey's Remedy
30            
Sky Daddy & The Pop Rocks            

 

 
The 10-12 Lounge - Clarkdale, AZ - 928 639-0800