The 10-12 Lounge - Clarkdale, AZ - 928 639-0800  
   
  Home Events Location Specials Links Contact Us  
nav bar Facebook
Become a Fan on Facebook

AUGUST 2014

Saturday August 2, 8:00 pm
The Bottom Line Band

Sunday August 3, 5:00 pm
11th Hour Band

Saturday August 9, 8:00 pm
Aces 'N' Eights

Sunday August 10, 5:00 pm
Bill Bassett's Trailblazers

Saturday August 16, 8:00 pm
Toucan Eddy

Sunday August 17, 5:00 pm
Combo Deluxe/Food Challenge

Thursday August 21, 7:00 pm
Blues Jam Session

Saturday August 23, 8:00 pm
The Retros

Sunday August 24, 5:00 pm
Mountain Stranded Time

Saturday August 30, 8:00 pm
Sweet Baby Ray's Back Porch BBQ

Sunday August 31, 5:00 pm
Sky Daddy & The Pop Rocks

 

August  2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
           

The Bottom Line Band

 

3 4 5 6 7 8 9
11th Hour Band           Aces 'N' Eights
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Bill Bassett's Trailblazers           Toucan Eddy
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Combo Deluxe/Food Challenge       Blues Jam Session   The Retros
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mountain Stranded Time           Sweet Baby Ray's Back Porch BBQ
31            
Sky Daddy & The Pop Rocks            

 

 
The 10-12 Lounge - Clarkdale, AZ - 928 639-0800